AUGUST 4, 2022

2022 Aurora Awards

Featuring 61 categories, the Aurora Awards encompasses all facets of the residential, commercial and remodeling industries. From overall design to sustainability, the awards program offers categories for each participant in the construction industry as well as sales and marketing professionals. The Aurora Awards program is affiliated with the Florida Home Builders Association (FHBA) and the Southeast Building Conference (SEBC), one of two regional trade shows recognized by and affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB).

Announcing the 2022 Aurora Awards Winners

See photos from the 2022 Aurora Awards Gala, captured by Rachelle Morvant Photography.

2022 Entry Details

Items Required For Your Entry Include:
Category 1: Sales Award Form
Category 2 – 62: Team/Project Information Form
Floor Plans
All Categories: Images

Please view 2022 Call for Entries to view FULL DETAILS on preparing your entries for the categories you are participating in.

Images should be saved at a resolution of approximately 1800w x 1200h.

All images shall be submitted as JPEG files, 300 ppi.

All files shall be named with your category number, entry number, and sequence number or description.

All entry materials shall be submitted to cyeager@fhba.com by sending your entry folder via Dropbox no later than 12 p.m., April 22, 2022. Click here to submit your entries.

Aurora Awards Gala

Presented by

Thursday | August 4

6:30 p.m. Cocktail Hour Presented by

7:00 p.m. Dinner and Awards Program

 Questions? Contact Aurora Awards Director, Candace Yeager at cyeager@fhba.com

Candace Yeager | Administrator | 352.303.1760 or 850.702.1874 | cyeager@fhba.com


What are the Aurora Awards?

Established in 1979, Aurora Awards are presented annually to outstanding builders, planners, architects, developers, designers, interior merchandisers and other housing-related professionals. Residential and Commercial construction professionals actively involved in projects located in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and the Eastern Caribbean are eligible to participate.

Don't miss the 2023 call for entries!

Thank You To Our 2022 Aurora Awards Sponsors